Meet the Voyage Board of Directors

Mayor of Wilmington Bill Saffo

 Board Chair

Jonathan Barfield -

Chairman, New Hanover County Board of Commissioners

Vice Chair

Chakema Clinton-Quintana

VP - Compliance

Community Reinvestment Act (CRA) Officer - Live Oak Bank


Pat Litzinger

Senior HR Director, EMS LINQ

Board Secretary

Chris Nelson

 (Retired) President & CEO, United Way of the Cape Fear Area

Board Governance Committee Chair

Paige Blair

Financial Security Associates

Marketing Committee Chair

Mary Ellen Bonczek

Senior VP and Chief Nurse Executive, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Ricky Houston

Domestic Violence Prevention

Ursula Greene

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

James H. Faison

District Court Judge, 5th Judicial District NC

Major Bobby Blackmon

Patrol, Support Services Divisions

Bruce Shell

New Hanover County Schools

Board of Education

Lee Williams III

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors - Live Oak Bank

Lieutenant Kelvin Hargrove

Wilmington Police Department

Dr. Edith Skipper 

Principal Southeast Area Technical High School

Evelyn Bryant

Legal Secretary 

Andrew L. Waters Attorney at Law

Althea Johnson 

CEO, MedNorth

Jeremy Phillips 

Environments Unlimited

Joseph Conway

 Director of Health Equity and Human Experience at NHRMC

Dr. Dan Heist

 Assistant Professor

Follow Voyage on Social Media!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Would you like to know more about Voyage? Contact us.


Phone: 910-341-4633

Nonprofit EIN: 35-2454819

Sign up for The Hemenway Herald - Voyages's Newsletter!

© 2019 by Voyage. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy